Post Officers and Committee chairs

Commander: Don Bishop

commander@post318.org

1st Vice Commander / Membership Chairman: Bob Kamman

1stcommander@post318.org

2nd Vice Commander / Post Activities Chairman: Matt Lilly

2ndcommander@post318.org

Adjutant / Internal / External Communications Chairman: Dan Wolfangel

adjutant@post318.org

Service Officer / Service & Veterans Affairs Chairman: Tom Clegg

service@post318.org

Finance Officer / Finance Chairman: Ron Yersky

finance@post318.org

Chaplin / VAVS Chairman: Jerry Porter

chaplain@post318.org

Sergean-At-Arms / Uniformed Ceremony Chairman: Rick Simpson

sgtArms@post318.org

Americanism Chairman: Vacant

Bingo Chairman: Ed Sears

Capital Projects Chairman: Vacant

Community Support Chairman: Vacant

Events Chairman: Jimmy Bussey

Fundraising Chairman: Vacant

House Chairman: Bob Alfieri